Chunk My Cheese

Recycling Bill is the owner of a Chunk My Cheese and he will tell you more about his epic Chunk My Cheese pizza that is totally not from the trash can. Chunk My Cheese and our rat mascot is the chief to the epic pizza he puts his heart and family in to the pizza. Chunk My Cheese will only allow people 500 pounds or Heavier. One of our favorites customers is Landon he is big and 800,000,000 pounds will just love giving him his deals and he just loves it so much. The Next Day the Owner of DealDash.com who weighs 999,999,999,999,999,999,999 Pounds walks into the door and falls and he keeps rounding and when he stopped he lost so much weight it weighs 499 pounds so now he can’t go to Chunk My Cheese.

One thought on “Chunk My Cheese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *