Baseline Essay

 

     Right after I got of the bus I scrambled to my house. When I bursted in the door I ran downstairs and saw my brother Jackson working on setting up the Video Games. As my usual self I went back upstairs and I went to my room so I could watch T.V. Later that night while I was eating Jackson came upstairs and said the Video Games are ready. I finished eating and rushed downstairs to surprisingly play Fortnite (sarcastic). Me, Jackson, and my Dad take turns playing when the clock strikes 9:00 I go to my room and go to sleep.

     It’s Saturday I wake up and go downstairs to have my breakfast play about 1 hour. My Dad takes me to my Basketball lesson at the Beechmont Racquet Club with the old Anderson Basketball coach. After I was finished my mom drove me back to our house Then, I went to the U.C. v.s. Ohio univ. game we saw Mrs.Huster and Mrs.Cornell because Mrs.Huster’s oldest son is in the Ohio Univ. marching band. At first Ohio was wining 21-0 but, at the end U.C. came back and made it 34-30 Ohio was at the 5 yard line but, then the Ohio Quarterback threw a interception and that’s how U.C. came back and won.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *