Wyatt : Slice of Life 4/9

Each Tuesday me and Wyatt walk my dog brooks. Wyatt just moved to the neighborhood so he rides my bus. Sometimes Wyatt gets his dog who’s name I can’t think of, walk our Dogs back to my house and let them play. After that Wyatt takes his dog home and then he comes back and he plays Fortnite on the XBox and I play it on the Nintendo Switch. He usually stays at my house for 30-60 minutes. Tuesdays are my only free day of the week; nothing before or after school. Brooks ( My Dog) loves to jump on Wyatt but Brooks is getting used to Wyatt. Me and Wyatt aren’t in the Same Class but now that he lives in my neighborhood we talk more at school.

2 thoughts on “Wyatt : Slice of Life 4/9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *