It’s Almost Summer!

Summer’s almost here which means 6th Grade is almost here. I am SO ready for Summer. I’m Ready for the Pool, I’m Ready for No School and I’m Ready to Relax. Every year my Family goes on Vacation, we’ve gone to Florida, California, New Jersey (My Birth State) ect. This year were going to Universal in Orlando, Florida for one day, then we’re going to My Grandparents on my mom’s side’s house in Florida. My Grandparents have a pool that looks out on a pond with a fountain. One Year an Alligator Crawled out of the pond and around the House. Two Years ago we went to Florida and on the Beach and, I got sunburnt. Basically I went out in the Ocean I was getting Sand in my Shirt so I took it off but, I Didn’t put Sunscreen under my Shirt. The Rest of the Trip I Had Bubbles that my mom Poked with Needles, after all the bubbles were gone I had about 8 scabs on each Shoulder. Finally, I Always put sunscreen on when I go to the Beach or the Pool.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *